• Events

Upcoming Events and Webinars

Join us at an upcoming AWS summit, industry conference, or webinar. We’d love to meet you!

AWS Webinar: How to reduce complexity with automated backup and recovery

LIVE August 19th at 11 am PST | 2 pm EST | 7 pm BST

Join this free training-based session, where Amazon Web Services and DevOps Institute will share best practices for your data protection plan. You'll learn how to implement a tiered backup and recovery system, eliminate downtime by deploying data protection as a service (DPaaS), and learn how to control AWS costs.

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Virtual Event: CloudOps Summit Round 2!

LIVE August 26th at 10 am PST | 1 pm EST | 6 pm BST

Join us for a very special round 2 of the wildly popular CloudOps Virtual Summit! This time round, we've invited womxn leaders from Microsoft, AWS, N2WS, NetApp, and CloudCheckr to speak on best practices, processes and tools for CI/CD, cost management, security in the cloud, and more!

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Webinar: N2WS Backup & Recovery 3.1 —unveiling exciting new features!

On-Demand Webinar

With N2WS v3.1, we’re rolling out some of the MOST requested features to make your job as the resident IT superhero even easier. And you’re invited to the launch party. What can you expect? 👉 New features that will allow you to customize, automate and optimize your backup & recovery workflows and drills.

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

FREE —Signup for the AWS Summit Virtual Swag Bag!

Get our SUMMIT BONUS pack —with free resources, prizes, and more!

AWS Summit has gone virtual and we're bringing the BEST of the N2WS Summit booth to your inbox. With 3 summit training "tracks" —PLUS bonuses like $250 in AWS credits and the chance to win The Ultimate WFH Bundle ($315 value). Enjoy a better virtual summit experience from the comfort of your inbox.

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Webinar Replays and Videos

Looking for a past webinar? You might enjoy one of these. (Or check out our Video Library for more tutorials.)

Learn the Best Backup & Recovery Strategy for your Cloud

On-Demand Webinar

Senior Sales Engineer Laurent Mombel from N2WS, shares his top backup and recovery recommendations, including: when NOT to use free tools like homegrown scripts or AWS Backup, how to do a quick hazard assessment to know risk v. reward for your company, and some easy ways you can start saving money on AWS storage costs.

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Learn the real value of automating AWS workloads for resilience + efficiency

On-Demand Webinar

We've teamed up with Spotinst to bring you the best of automating AWS workloads to increase cost-efficiency and data resilience. Learn how to overcome the most common challenges in a few simple steps, to bring real value to your organization.

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

How to Ransomware-Proof your AWS Cloud in 7 Steps

On-Demand Webinar

Global Ransomware costs are expected to topple $11.5 BILLION this year alone. That's why we've teamed up with SIIA to bring you our top 7 tips for a "ransomware-proof" AWS cloud with the ultimate disaster recovery strategy (so you don't have to worry about losing money or data). Register to attend live or catch the replay!

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin